Author Topic: Bug in Vampire Savior _ Help!  (Read 3928 times)

Offline mr.age

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Junior Member
Bug in Vampire Savior _ Help!
« on: August 15, 2004, 06:26:20 PM »
How I do to it repair the bug that appears on the presentation screen of Vampire Savior?
Thankful for any explanation!

Offline NJ7

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
  • Karma: +0/-6
  • Member
Probably an Xoring bug
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2004, 11:30:39 PM »
Quote from: mr.age
How I do to it repair the bug that appears on the presentation screen of Vampire Savior?
Thankful for any explanation!


But I could be wrong, just guessing....

Offline NJ7

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
  • Karma: +0/-6
  • Member
Works fine in previous version.....
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2004, 11:44:14 PM »
Either find the previous source and try using that driver or submit the bug to the FBA team so they can fix it in the next release.....v0.2.93 it worked fine in as you can see from the pic...

Offline mr.age

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Junior Member
Bug in Vampire Savior _ Help!
« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2004, 06:24:14 PM »
Quote from: NJ7
Either find the previous source and try using that driver or submit the bug to the FBA team so they can fix it in the next release.....v0.2.93 it worked fine in as you can see from the pic...


Good idea, guy!! I am going to try that, and then to send the bug for FBA Team! :D

Offline iq_132

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3747
  • Karma: +408/-0
  • Definitely not Dink!
    • NeoSource
Bug in Vampire Savior _ Help!
« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2004, 07:47:25 AM »
Quote from: mr.age
Good idea, guy!! I am going to try that, and then to send the bug for FBA Team! :D

I think they know about it already ;)

http://www.ojko.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?p=12280