Author Topic: How to enable/change Gamma on FBNEO?  (Read 99 times)

Offline Riddler

  • Newbies
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
How to enable/change Gamma on FBNEO?
« on: January 18, 2020, 10:33:44 AM »
Hi Guys,

Can i enable/change gamma settings for games on FBNeo (573f023...) via retroarch/retropie (raspberry pi)?

I'm playing Street Fighter 3 and I find the game is too bright in the Gamma department by default.

Retroarch 1.7.6

Many thanks.



Offline barbudreadmon

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 492
  • Karma: +22/-1
  • Helper
Re: How to enable/change Gamma on FBNEO?
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2020, 12:10:51 PM »
I don't know, this is not even a fbneo related question, you should ask on retroarch/retropie related forums.

Offline Riddler

  • Newbies
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: How to enable/change Gamma on FBNEO?
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2020, 01:18:43 PM »
Ah yes, you're right, thanks.