Author Topic: Mk1 / Mk2 / UMK3 scanline glitch  (Read 604 times)

Offline Bad Dude

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 77
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Mk1 / Mk2 / UMK3 scanline glitch
« Reply #15 on: December 25, 2020, 09:20:58 AM »
Choose full stretch option

Yeah, but I like to preserve the aspect radio.  ;p

Offline geese howard

  • Newbies
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Mk1 / Mk2 / UMK3 scanline glitch
« Reply #16 on: December 25, 2020, 09:33:27 AM »
Yeah, but I like to preserve the aspect radio.  ;p

i think its not possible...

Offline dink

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3910
  • Karma: +331/-0
  • pie? I nearly bought one!
Re: Mk1 / Mk2 / UMK3 scanline glitch
« Reply #17 on: December 31, 2020, 11:05:28 PM »
The midway w/tunit games + scanlines on experimental blitter issue is fixed with a "workaround", please give it a try

best regards,
- dink